Liberal Democrat Members of Parliament 2015

Lib Dem logo

At the 2015 general election the Liberal Democrat party won 8 seats, from a total of 650. The table below lists the constituencies, members name, percentage majority, and any changes since the 2010 general election. To sort the table, click the column headings.

Table: Liberal Democrat MPs elected at the 2015 general election
Constituency Member Majority Change
Carshalton and Wallington Brake, Tom 3.20
Ceredigion Williams, Mark Fraser 8.20
Leeds North West Mulholland, Greg 6.70
North Norfolk Lamb, Norman Peter 8.20
Orkney and Shetland Carmichael, Alistair 3.60
Sheffield, Hallam Clegg, Nick 4.20
Southport Pugh, John David 3.00
Westmorland and Lonsdale Farron, Tim 18.30

Source: BES 2015 General Election results

Other Parties

Related Information

Election Year